DMA Board of Directors

 

Mike Sweet, Ben E. Keith Foods
President
(817) 759-6800
mrsweet@benekeith.com

Marc Berube, Services Group of America
Corporate Senior Vice President
(480) 927-4406
marc_berube@fsafood.com

Scott Nicholson, Gordon Food Service
President, US Distribution
(616) 717-6202
scott.nicholson@gfs.com

Richard Lotstein, HPC Foodservice
Vice President
(860) 583-3908 Ext 3998
rlotstein@hpcfs.com

Randy Moore, Jacmar Foodservice Distribution
President
(626) 430-9082 ext 3328
rmoore@jacmar.com

Peter Mouskondis, Nicholas & Company
President/COO
(801) 531-1100 Ext 217
pmouskondis@nicholasandco.com

Jeff King, Reinhart FoodService
President/CEO
(847) 227-6606
jking@rfsdelivers.com

Kent McClelland, Shamrock Foods Company
(602) 477-2511
kent_mcclelland@shamrockfoods.com

President and Chief Executive Officer
Dan Cox, DMA
(847) 252-1971
dan.cox@dmadelivers.com

Bob Sala, DMA
Founder
(847) 252-1961
bob.sala@dmadelivers.com